Plano Economic Development Corporation Members Directory

Here you will find the current board of directors for the Plano Economic Development Corporation. Contact us to become a member today, and see the difference your support can make within your community.

Scene of Plano

John Frerich – President
Deuchler Engineering Corporation
230 Woodlawn Avenue
Aurora, IL 60506

Denise Hewitt – Vice President
First National Bank
100 West Church Street
Sandwich, IL 60548

Suzette Murray - Secretary
Waubonsee Community College
Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Janelle Hatcher – Treasurer
Plano Synergy
431 East South Street
Plano, IL 60545

Mayor Robert Hausler – Director
City of Plano, IL
17 East Main Street
Plano, IL 60545

Ron Bauer – Director
RB & Associates Consulting, Inc.
4 West Main Street
Plano, IL 60545

Jennifer Perry – Director
Rush Copley Healthcare Center
1100 West Veterans Parkway
Yorkville, IL 60560

Tony Baker – Director
Plano Community Unit School District 88
800 South Hale Street
Plano, IL 60545

Lori Peterson – Director
Northwestern Medicine Valley West Hospital
1302 North Main Street
Sandwich, IL 60548