Economic Development Corporation Board Of Directors Directory

Here you will find the current board of directors for the Plano Economic Development Corporation. Contact us to become a member today, and see the difference your support can make within your community.

Mayor Bob Hausler– President
City of Plano

Denise Hewitt – Vice President
First National Bank

Suzette Murray - Secretary
Waubonsee Community College

Janelle Hatcher – Treasurer
Plano Synergy

John Frerich– Director
Deuchler Engineering

Ron Bauer – Director
RB & Associates Consulting, Inc.

Jack Taxis – Director
Rush Copley Healthcare Center

Tony Baker – Director
Plano Community Unit School District 88

Lori Peterson – Director
Northwestern Medicine Valley West Hospital